Click on an event to view details including the online registration form and participants list.

2019 U.S. Open

Open
August 3-11, 2019
Rosen Centre Hotel - Orlando, FL

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Greenwich Academy Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 3, 2019
Greenwich Academy - Greenwich, CT

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Columbus Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Columbus Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Greenwich Country Day Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Greenwich Country Day School - Greenwich, CT

William B. Ward Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, December 7, 2019
William B. Ward Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

2019 National K-12 Grade Championship

Scholastic (K-12)
December 13-15, 2019
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort - Lake Buena Vista, FL

German School (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
German International School New York - White Plains, NY

Greenwich City Scholastic Chess Championship

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Greenwich Academy - Greenwich, CT

Bronxville Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Bronxville School - Bronxville, NY

PEARLS Hawthorne (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
PEARLS Hawthorne School - Yonkers, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Greenwich Country Day Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Greenwich Country Day School - Greenwich, CT

George Washington Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
George Washington Elementary School - White Plains, NY

Daniel Webster Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Daniel Webster Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

William B. Ward Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, April 4, 2020
William B. Ward Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Brunswick School (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, April 18, 2020
Brunswick School - Greenwich, CT

Trinity Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Trinity Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, May 3, 2020
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

2020 U.S. Open

Open
August 8-16, 2020
Embassy Suites by Hilton St. Louis St. Charles - Saint Charles, MO
Displaying:
1-29 of 37 results
Results per page:

Instructor-recommended resources for beginning players.