Click on an event to view details including the online registration form and participants list.

German School (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, January 11, 2020
German International School New York - White Plains, NY

Columbus Elementary Scholastic WINTER (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, January 18, 2020
Columbus Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Greenwich City Scholastic Chess Championship

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Greenwich Academy - Greenwich, CT

Bronxville Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Bronxville School - Bronxville, NY

PEARLS Hawthorne (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, February 8, 2020
PEARLS Hawthorne School - Yonkers, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Greenwich Country Day Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Greenwich Country Day School - Greenwich, CT

George Washington Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, February 29, 2020
George Washington Elementary School - White Plains, NY

Daniel Webster Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Daniel Webster Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY
Displaying:
11-20 of 37 results
Results per page:

Instructor-recommended resources for beginning players.