Click on an event to view details including the online registration form and participants list.

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Greenwich Academy Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 4, 2018
Greenwich Academy - Greenwich, CT

Greenwich County Day Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Greenwich Country Day School - Greenwich, CT

Columbus Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Columbus Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

William B. Ward Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, December 8, 2018
William B. Ward Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

2018 National K-12 Grade Championship

Scholastic (K-12)
December 14-16, 2018
Rosen Shingle Creek - Orlando, FL

Daniel Webster Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Daniel Webster Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, January 13, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

George Washington Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
George Washington Elementary School - White Plains, NY

Bronxville Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Bronxville School - Bronxville, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Greenwich County Day Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Greenwich Country Day School - Greenwich, CT

PEARLS Hawthorne (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, April 6, 2019
PEARLS Hawthorne School - Yonkers, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY

Brunswick School (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Brunswick School - Greenwich, CT

William B. Ward Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
William B. Ward Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Trinity Elementary (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Trinity Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Hunter Chess Tournament

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, May 5, 2019
Hunter College Elementary School - New York, NY
Displaying:
1-25 of 37 results
Results per page:

Instructor-recommended resources for beginning players.