Click on an event to view details including the online registration form and participants list.

Preparing for Tournament Season - White Plains Class

Class
September 16 - November 18, 2017
NSCF Office - White Plains, NY

Greenwich Academy Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Greenwich Academy - Greenwich, CT

Greenwich Country Day Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, November 19, 2017
Greenwich Country Day School - Greenwich, CT

Ward Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, December 2, 2017
William B. Ward Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

2017 National K-12 Grade Championship

Scholastic (K-12)
December 8-10, 2017
Disney's Coronado Springs Resort - Lake Buena Vista, FL

Columbus Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Columbus Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Greenwich City Scholastic Chess Championship

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Greenwich Academy - Greenwich, CT

Cottle Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, January 27, 2018
William E. Cottle School - Eastchester, NY

PEARLS Hawthorne Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, February 3, 2018
PEARLS Hawthorne School - Yonkers, NY

Bronxville Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Sunday, February 11, 2018
Bronxville School - Bronxville, NY

Webster Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, March 17, 2018
Daniel Webster Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

Columbus Elementary Scholastic (NSCF Grand Prix event)

Scholastic (K-12)
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Columbus Elementary School - New Rochelle, NY

2018 National Junior High (K-9) Championship

Scholastic (K-9)
April 6-8, 2018
Hyatt Regency Atlanta - Atlanta, GA
Displaying:
1-17 of 28 results
Results per page:

Instructor-recommended resources for beginning players.